This website uses cookies for standard features. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume you are happy to accept these cookies.
Hide Message

Contact Us

Welshpool Office

Telephone:
01938 552104
Email:
info@healthyfriendships.org.uk
Address:
Healthy Friendships
Office 2
Glynton House
Welshpool
Powys
SY21 7BE

Welshpool Shop

Telephone:
01938 558015
Address:
3 Berriew Street
Welshpool
Powys
SY21 7SQ

Powys Staff Members

Greg Hutchins - Chief Executive Officer

Tel: 01938 552104  Email: greg@healthyfriendships.org.uk

Nicky Vaughan - Funding Manager

Tel: 01938 552104 Email: nicky@healthyfriendships.org.uk

 

New Age Sport

Stuart Burnside- Project Co-ordinator

Tel: 07518 126911 Email: stuart.burnside@healthyfriendships.org.uk

Bryony Ridge - Assistant Coordinator

Tel:                         Email: bryony@healthyfriendships.org.uk

 

Helen Baynham - Assistant Coordinator

Tel: 07583711299 Email: helen@healthyfriendships.org.uk  

 

Powys Befrienders

Judi Bywater - Assistant Coordinator

Tel: 07936570849 Email: judi@healthyfriendships.org.uk